Mahasiswa PSTI 2016

Direktori Mahasiswa PSTI angkatan 2016

PSTI 2015
PSTI 2016
NO NPM NAMA PEMBIMBING AKADEMIK WEBSITE
1 1615061001 Ery Setiawan Muhamad Komarudin, S.T., M.T. http://web.if.unila.ac.id/erysetiawan/
2 1615061002 Dita Nur Isnayni Mona Arif Muda, S.T., M.T. http://web.if.unila.ac.id/ditanurisnayni/
3 1615061003 Pratama Yuda Bagaskara Meizano Ardhi Muhammad,S.T,M.T. http://web.if.unila.ac.id/bgskra/
4 1615061004 M. Nur Hasanuddin Muhamad Komarudin, S.T., M.T. http://web.if.unila.ac.id/mnhasan/
5 1615061005 Elyas Dwi Maryanto Muhamad Komarudin, S.T., M.T. http://web.if.unila.ac.id/elyasedm/
6 1615061006 Mariah Shofi Lamongga Muhamad Komarudin, S.T., M.T. http://web.if.unila.ac.id/mariahshofi/
7 1615061007 Ardi Ragil Saputra Muhamad Komarudin, S.T., M.T. http://web.if.unila.ac.id/ardirsaputra/
8 1615061008 Ghuffrony Rezaldhy Ms Muhamad Komarudin, S.T., M.T. http://web.if.unila.ac.id/ghuffronyrezaldhy/
9 1615061009 Rizki Elvilia Putri Muhamad Komarudin, S.T., M.T. http://web.if.unila.ac.id/rizkielviliaputri/
10 1615061010 Dimas Farid Abdillah Muhamad Komarudin, S.T., M.T. http://web.if.unila.ac.id/dimcut26/
11 1615061011 M. Fitrah Lazuardion Muhamad Komarudin, S.T., M.T. http://web.if.unila.ac.id
12 1615061012 Jonathan Parhusip Muhamad Komarudin, S.T., M.T. http://web.if.unila.ac.id/parhusip/
13 1615061013 Maulana Ariq Rabbani Mona Arif Muda, S.T., M.T. http://web.if.unila.ac.id/maulanaariq/
14 1615061014 Dianati Duei Putri Mona Arif Muda, S.T., M.T. http://web.if.unila.ac.id/dianatiputri/
15 1615061015 Ayu Salamah R. Arum, S.P.,S.Si., M.T. http://web.if.unila.ac.id/ayusalamah/
16 1615061016 Muhammad Madian Wibiansyah R. Arum, S.P.,S.Si., M.T. http://web.if.unila.ac.id/madianwibi/
17 1615061017 Jeremy Bagus Adiguna R. Arum, S.P.,S.Si., M.T. http://web.if.unila.ac.id/jeremydrummer/
18 1615061018 Dody Kurnia Sandhy R. Arum, S.P.,S.Si., M.T. http://web.if.unila.ac.id/dodysandhy/
19 1615061019 Garin Revanol R. Arum, S.P.,S.Si., M.T. http://web.if.unila.ac.id/garinrevanol/
20 1615061020 Robertus Zidan Hadi Suyoto R. Arum, S.P.,S.Si., M.T. http://web.if.unila.ac.id/robertuszidan/
21 1615061021 Fitriani R. Arum, S.P.,S.Si., M.T. http://web.if.unila.ac.id/fitriani1021/
22 1615061022 Made Rai Indra Perkasa R. Arum, S.P.,S.Si., M.T. http://web.if.unila.ac.id/maderaiindraperkasa/
23 1615061023 Taqiyyuddin Hammam Afiify R. Arum, S.P.,S.Si., M.T. http://web.if.unila.ac.id/hammam/
24 1615061024 Billy Achmad Fadillah R. Arum, S.P.,S.Si., M.T. http://web.if.unila.ac.id/billyachmad/
25 1615061025 Ramadhan Andhika Vioamanta Yessi Mulyani, S.T., M.T. http://web.if.unila.ac.id/ravioamanta/
26 1615061026 Elvillia Anggraini Gigih Forda Nama, S.T., M.T.I. http://web.if.unila.ac.id/elvilliaanggraini/
27 1615061027 Nima Rohmalia Gigih Forda Nama, S.T., M.T.I. http://web.if.unila.ac.id/nimarohmalia/
28 1615061028 M Adhitya Prabowo Meizano Ardhi Muhammad,S.T,M.T. http://web.if.unila.ac.id
29 1615061029 Alvan Ahadin Rene Mona Arif Muda, S.T., M.T. http://web.if.unila.ac.id/alvanar1997/
30 1615061030 Gatra Yolanda Muhamad Komarudin, S.T., M.T. http://web.if.unila.ac.id/gatrayolanda/
31 1615061031 Joni Setiawan Muhamad Komarudin, S.T., M.T. http://web.if.unila.ac.id/jhonx7/
32 1655061001 Muhammad Aby Wicaksono Muhamad Komarudin, S.T., M.T. http://web.if.unila.ac.id/abywicaksono/
33 1655061002 M Akbar Danyus Arafat R. Arum, S.P.,S.Si., M.T. http://web.if.unila.ac.id/akbarjti/
34 1655061003 Nur Muhammad Husein Paku Alamsyah R. Arum, S.P.,S.Si., M.T. http://web.if.unila.ac.id/husein/
35 1655061004 Zagita Faradila R. Arum, S.P.,S.Si., M.T. http://web.if.unila.ac.id/zagitafaradila04/
36 1655061005 Tiara Ayu Lorenza Meizano Ardhi Muhammad,S.T,M.T. http://web.if.unila.ac.id/tiaralorenza05/
37 1655061006 Indah Amalia Ing. Hery Dian Septama, S.T http://web.if.unila.ac.id/indahamalia/
38 1655061007 Zulkarnain Ing. Hery Dian Septama, S.T http://web.if.unila.ac.id
39 1655061008 Achmad Iqbal Elvansya Ing. Hery Dian Septama, S.T http://web.if.unila.ac.id
40 1655061009 Zhafira Intafuji Aziz Yessi Mulyani, S.T., M.T. http://web.if.unila.ac.id/zhafiraintafuji/